If you wish to unsubscribe you can log into your 'Account' section and click '
Cancel Account'. It could take up to a couple of days to remove your details, during which time you may be invited to take part in a survey - in this case please just ignore the invitation.
Please note that when you unsubscribe all your existing points will be forfeited, therefore you must redeem your points before unsubscribing. Points are not transferable between accounts.